Content Elements

[vc_iconbox icon=”bars” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Accordion & Toggles” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/accordion-and-toggles/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”plane” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”ActionBox” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/actionbox/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”cube” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Button” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/button/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”apple” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Client Logos” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/client-logos/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”clock-o” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Counter” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/counter/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”star-o” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”IconBox” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/iconbox/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”flickr” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Image Gallery” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/gallery/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”image” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Image Slider” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/image-slider/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”info-circle” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Message Box” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/message-box/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”money” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Pricing Table” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/pricing-table/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”columns” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Responsive Columns” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/columns/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”arrows-h” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Separator” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/separator/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”facebook-square” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Social Links” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/social-links/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”folder-o” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Tabs & Timeline” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/tabs-and-timeline/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”futbol-o” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Team Member” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/team-member/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”comment-o” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Testimonial” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/testimonial/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”font” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Typography” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/typography/”]
[vc_iconbox icon=”play-circle” type=”default” color=”primary” iconpos=”top” size=”medium” title=”Video Player” link=”http://zephyr-xml.us-themes.com/elements/video-player/”]
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

.

About Us

Smart city portal was started with an aim to provide latest news information about the smart city mission of the Government of India. Founded in 2015, the portal enjoys the distinction of being India's first integrated website on smart cities of India. The website features stories on the economic growth of Indian cities where the government is trying to improve the quality of life of people by enabling local development and harnessing technology as a means to create smart outcomes for citizens.

Contact Us

Elets Technomedia Pvt. Ltd. Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62 Noida – 201309, Uttar Pradesh, India

To Top